8535 Byron Commerce Dr SW, Suite B, Byron Center, MI 49315 616-965-0694

Compass Insurance Agency Byron Center Reviews

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

Jim Blauww did a phenomenal job assisting me in changing my insurance company. Not only did save me a lot of money but he was able to offer me more coverage. All that savings helped me to buy a new Truck! I had been with my prior carrier for over 10 years and was hesitant to switch but Compass made the process painless. Thank you Jim and the Compass Team!!

Drew Wall

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

I have been with compass the past two years and they have been a great company! Jim did a great job to get us the coverage we needed!

Ryan Farrell

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

James Blaauw is my insurance agent here, and boy oh boy did he go above and beyond! I got into an accident and he was able to help me through the whole process and made me feel like a very valued client. James even spoke with the other person in the incident and was able to give us options. The woman that was on the other side of the accident was also so pleased with James, that now she is considering switching to compass as well! All of the employees here are a pleasure to speak with! Thank you James and Compass insurance!

melodycepko@hotmail.com

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

Melissa and James are wonderful. They are professional, thorough and good communicators. I was never left wondering what was going to happen “next” they updated me with new info as they received it. I love that!!
Thanks again, to the both of you, for working with me.

chelsDC

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

I work with hundreds of Agencies and Agents across the nation and Compass Agency (Michael Hoffman specifically) is the most professional, courteous, friendly and efficient agency and agent I have had the pleasure to work with. Not to mention their product is top notch as well. I highly recommend them

Augustino Amato

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

Michael and Michelle are absolutely wonderful! Very responsive to questions and make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about your policy. They work for you so you don’t have to worry about the little things. Thank you!

Samantha Kinkema-Dekam

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Michael and Michelle have been nothing but amazing!! Becoming a 1st time home buyer last year and all the question’s moving and chaos that goes along with that, they both were on top of it!! Not only did they find us great home insurance, my car insurance was way lower than I had ever thought!! I was quoted 2700 a year for moving out of Kent County from my last insurance company. AAA coverage is not only less than half that a year they even towed a broken truck 200 miles for us!! To say I’m impressed is a lil understated!!! Thanks so much for all your hard work and help!!!

Megan M. Bolt

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Love my agent Michael and the staff. Their quick response and professionalism is great. Always accommodating, making me feel special. Thank you for all you do and keep up the great work.

Maribelle S.

Compass Insurance Agency

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Michael Hoffman from the Byron Center location was a huge help to me! It was my first time shopping for my own car insurance and he made things painless and easy. A very pleasant experience indeed. Thanks, Michael!

Kaylee K.